Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Jul
28

Open Knitting

See All Events

2007 meeting schedule and meeting minutes

2007 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 *Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.
Monday, Jan. 8, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Monday, Feb. 12, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Dorsch
Monday, March 12, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Ida
Monday, April 9, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Frenchtown-Dixie
Monday, May 14, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Newport - Cancelled
Monday, June 11, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Luna Pier
Monday, July 9, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Maybee Ellis
Monday, Aug. 13, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Vivian - Cancelled
Monday, Sept. 10, 2007, 6:00 p.m. South Rockwood
Monday, Oct. 15, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Bedford
Monday, Nov. 19, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Navarre
***** closed Mon 11/12
Wednesday, November 14, 2007, 5:00 p.m. Ellis
Budget Workshop
Monday, Dec. 10, 2007, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Public Hearing on Proposed 2008 Budget
And Monthly Board Meeting

Printable Version of the 2007 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees main page