Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Sun: 12:00 pm-5:00 pm
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Oct
22

No more events today

See All Events

2010 meeting schedule and meeting minutes

2010 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.
Monday, January 11, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Ellis
Monday, February 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Dorsch Memorial
Monday, March 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Summerfield-Petersburg
Monday, April 12, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Maybee
Monday, May 10, 2010, 6:30 p.m.  Dundee Ellis
Monday, June 14, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Vivian
 
Monday, July 12, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Bedford
Monday, August 9, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Newport Canceled
Monday, September 13, 2010, 6:00 p.m. Frenchtown
 
Monday, October 18, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  (Oct. 11 is Columbus Day)  Ida
 
Monday, November 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Ida
 
Wednesday, November 17, 2010, 5:00 p.m. Budget Workshop   Daume
Monday, December 13, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Daume

Printable Version of the 2010 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees main page