Find a Branch
Bedford Branch Library (734) 847-6747
Bedford Branch Library
8575 Jackman Rd. Temperance, MI 48182 Phone: (734) 847-6747
Fax: (734) 847-6591
Mon - Thu: 9:00 am-9:00 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
more information
Aug
20

Girls Night Out Book Club

See All Events

2011 meeting schedule and meeting minutes

2011 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 *Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.
Monday, January 10, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Navarre
Monday, February 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Dundee
Monday, March 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Blue Bush
Monday, April 11, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
Monday, May 9, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Newport Cancelled
Monday, June 13, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Carleton
 
Monday, July 11, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Erie
Monday, August 8, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Luna Pier Cancelled
Monday, September 12, 2011, 6:00 p.m. South Rockwood
 
Monday, October 17, 2011, 6:00 p.m. (Oct. 10 is Columbus Day) Frenchtown
 
Monday, November 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Budget Workshop  Daume
 
Monday, December 12, 2011 (Draft), 6:00 p.m. Daume