Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162

Search:





2004 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the highlighted dates.


Monday, January 12, 2004, 7:00 p.m. Ellis Regular Meeting

Monday, February 9, 2004, 7:00 p.m. Ida Regular Meeting

Monday, March 8, 2004, 7:00 p.m. Bedford Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 7, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Blue Bush Regular Meeting

Monday, May 10, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Newport Regular Meeting

Monday, June 14, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Ida Regular Meeting
visit by State Librarian Christie Brandau

Monday, July 12, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Carleton Regular Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Vivian Regular Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Dundee Regular Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2004, 6:00 p.m. (11th Columbus Day) Dorsch Regular Meeting

Monday, November 8, 2004, 6:00 p.m. (11th Veteran's Day) Ellis Regular
Meeting


Wednesday, November 17, 2004, 5:00 p.m. Ellis Budget Workshop

Monday, December 20, 2004, 6:00 p.m. Ellis Public Hearing on Proposed 2005 Budget and Monthly Board Meeting

Click here to go back to Board of Trustees

 


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System


Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information


twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube