Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162

Search:





2005 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the highlighted dates.

Monday, January 10, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Ellis Regular Meeting

Monday, February 14, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Frenchtown-Dixie Regular Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Rasey Memorial Regular Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Bedford Regular Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Maybee Regular Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Summerfield-Petersburg Regular Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Erie Regular Meeting

Monday, August 8, 2005, 6:00 p.m. (Cancelled due to lack of agenda items)

Monday, September 12, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Dorsch Regular Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2005 (10th Columbus Day), 6:00 p.m. Navarre Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 9, 2005, 5:00 p.m. Ellis Budget Workshop

Monday, November 14, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Ellis Regular Meeting

Monday, December 19, 2005, 6:00 p.m. Ellis Public Hearing on Proposed 2006 Budget and Monthly Board Meeting

Printable version of the 2005 schedule

Click here to go back to Board of Trustees Main Page


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System


Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information


twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube