Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162

Search:





2006 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.

 Monday, January 9, 2006,* 5:30 p.m. Ellis **
 *Senator Bev Hammerstrom will be honored at a reception prior to the mtg.
 ** meeting venue changed

 Monday, February 13, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Dundee

 Monday, March 13, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Ida

 Monday, April 10, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Blue Bush

 Monday, May 8, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Ellis

 Monday, June 12, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Carleton

 Monday, July 10, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Dorsch Cancelled

 Monday, August 7*, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Ellis  *Change of date

 Monday, September 11, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Bedford

 Monday, October 16, 2006, 6:00 p.m. (9th Columbus Day) Ellis

 Monday, November 13, 2006, 6:00 p.m. (Veteran's Day Sat) Erie

 Wednesday, November 15, 2006, 5:00 p.m. Ellis
 Budget Workshop

 Monday, December 18, 2006, 6:00 p.m. Ellis
 Public Hearing on Proposed 2007 Budget
 And Monthly Board Meeting

Printable Version of the 2006 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees Main Page


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System


Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information


twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube