Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162

Search:





2010 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.

Monday, January 11, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Ellis

Monday, February 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Dorsch Memorial

Monday, March 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Summerfield-Petersburg

Monday, April 12, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Maybee

Monday, May 10, 2010, 6:30 p.m.  Dundee Ellis

Monday, June 14, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Vivian
 
Monday, July 12, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Bedford

Monday, August 9, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Newport Canceled

Monday, September 13, 2010, 6:00 p.m. Frenchtown
 
Monday, October 18, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  (Oct. 11 is Columbus Day)  Ida
 
Monday, November 8, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Ida
 
Wednesday, November 17, 2010, 5:00 p.m. Budget Workshop   Daume

Monday, December 13, 2010, 6:00 p.m.  Daume

Printable Version of the 2010 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees Main Page


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System


Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information


twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube