Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162

Search:





2011 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS
BOARD OF TRUSTEES
THE MONROE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM

 Minutes for Board meetings will be posted following their approval.
 To access minutes from a particular meeting, please click on the
 highlighted dates.

Monday, January 10, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Navarre

Monday, February 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Dundee

Monday, March 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m.  Blue Bush

Monday, April 11, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Ellis

Monday, May 9, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Newport Cancelled

Monday, June 13, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Carleton
 
Monday, July 11, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Erie

Monday, August 8, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Luna Pier Cancelled

Monday, September 12, 2011, 6:00 p.m. South Rockwood
 
Monday, October 17, 2011, 6:00 p.m. (Oct. 10 is Columbus Day) Frenchtown
 
Monday, November 14, 2011, 6:00 p.m. Budget Workshop  Daume
 
Monday, December 12, 2011 (Draft), 6:00 p.m. Daume

Printable Version of the 2011 Schedule

Back to Board of Trustees Main Page


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System


Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information


twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube