Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162


LaSalle Township
4111 LaPlaisance Road
P.O. Box 46
LaSalle, MI 48145
734 241-4344
Fax:  734-241-6460

Business Hours:
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Township Officials

Township officials should be contacted through the hall please.

Supervisor: Tim DeSloover

Clerk: Rick D. Feick

Treasurer: Julie Durocher

Trustee: Larry T. Rutledge
Trustee: David Anteau

Regular Township Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7pm

Building Inspector: Charles LaPointe
Office Hours: 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Assessor:  Christine Eichler
Office Hours: 9am to 4pm Fridays only.

Township Attorney: Nancy Feick

For information regarding LaSalle Township - contact them directly.

Back to Local Government


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System

Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information

twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube