Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162




Federal Government:

Who's Who in the Federal Government

Our Government

U.S. Ambassador to UN:

U.S. Trade Representative:


House of Representatives:

Michigan Congressional Delegation

U.S. Senator (Senior)

The Honorable Carl M. Levin (D)
269 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2202
Phone: (202) 226-6221
Fax: (202) 224- 1388

Detroit Office

Patrick B. McNamara Federal Building, Suite 1860
477 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 226-6020
Fax: (313) 226-6948

U.S. Senator (Junior)

The Honorable Debbie Stabenow (D)
133 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 205010-2202
Phone: (202) 224-4822

Detroit Office

243 W. Congress Suite 500
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313)961-4330

U.S. Representative:
7th Congressional District

Tim L. Walberg (R)
2436 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DV 20515-2202
Phone: (202) 225-6276
Fax: (202)225-6281

Jackson Office:

800 West Ganson St.
Jackson, MI 498202
Phone: (517) 780-9075
Fax: (517) 780-9081

Federal Judicial Branch

United States Courts 6th Circuit, Eastern District of Michigan

Bankruptcy Court:


If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System

Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information

twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube