Monroe County Library System,  Monroe, MI 48162




Political Parties
Monroe County, Michigan

Democratic Party:

       Chairman: Dr. Denise Brooks
        Vice Chair: Bob Cebina
        Secretary: Sara Sweat Ziegler
        Treasurer: Leigh Keggereis

Republican Party:

        Chairman: James N. Altiere
        First Vice-Chairman: Glenda Kennon
        Second Vice-Chair: Michael Humphries
        Third Vice-Chair: Christine Donahue
        Fourth Vice-Chair:  Julia Selvidge
        Secretary: Jason Sheppard
        Treasurer: Mike Brown

If you experience any difficulties with this web page please contact the Library at:
contact e-mail
Copyright Infringement Policies and Procedures,
Internet Service and Acceptable Use Policies
Copyright © 2012-13 Monroe County Library System

Home - Site Map - Library Catalog - Event Calendar - My Library Card  
MCLS Zones - Library Information - Books, Movies, Music
eResearch - Genealogy - Local Information

twitter Facebook Flickr Youtube